

JULIE KIRKWOOD

Director of Photography

<u>Reel</u>

Feature Films:

BERLIN NOBODY Jordan Scott Scott Free Productions

AFTER WE LEAVE Aleem Hossain Independent

Winner, Best Feature Film - London Sci-Fi Film Festival Winner, Best Cinematography - Other Worlds Film Festival

DESTROYER Karyn Kusama Automatik / Annapurna Pictures

Nominee, Platform Prize - Toronto International Film Festival

Nominee, Best Film - London Film Festival Official Selection - Telluride Film Festival

THE BLACKCOAT'S DAUGHTER Osgood Perkins A24

Official Selection - Toronto International Film Festival

I AM THE PRETTY THING THAT LIVES IN THE HOUSE Osgood Perkins Netflix

Official Selection - Toronto International Film Festival

THE MONSTER

Bryan Bertino

Atlas Independent / A24

DIVINE ACCESS

Steven Prince

Traveling Picture Show

HELLO, I MUST BE GOING

Todd Louiso

Oscilloscope Pictures

Nominee, Grand Jury Prize - Sundance Film Festival National Board of Review - Top Ten Independent Films

COLLABORATOR Martin Donovan This is That / Tribeca Film

JOURNEY FROM THE FALL Ham Tran ImaginAsian Pictures

Winner, Best Cinematography - Milan International Film Festival

Television:

ARCHIVE 81 (Pilot + Episode 102) Rebecca Thomas Atomic Monster / Netflix

YELLOWJACKETS (Pilot) Karyn Kusama eOne / Showtime

GONE HOLLYWOOD (Pilot) Ted Griffin Scott Rudin Productions / FX

LIMETOWN (Pilot & Series)

Rebecca Thomas

Midnight Radio / Facebook Watch

Official Selection - Toronto International Film Festival

EVERYTHING IS COPY (Documentary)

Jacob Bernstein

HBO

Additional Photography

FUTURESTATES: EXPOSUREMia Trachinger
ITVS / PBS

Selected Short Films:

WATCHTOWER Chien-Wei Yuan Independent

Winner, Emerging Cinematographer Award - International Cinematographers Guild

OUTSIDE Jenn Kao Showtime

Winner, Showtime Initiative Program

Commercials & Music Videos (Partial List):

NBC Peacock, Samsung, Microsoft, GE, Sony, X-Box, NCAA Basketball, Tegan & Sara "Stop Desire", Allstate, Wired.com, Children Uniting Nations PSA, Special Olympics PSA

Directors (Partial List):

Pete Riski, Eliza McNitt, John Pina, Jessica Yu, Allistair Ann, Robert Logevall, Jerome Thelia, David McLain, Aleem Hossain, Sarah Spillane, Sandrine Orabona, Colin Kennedy

WPA