WPA Logo

Client Search

Commercials

Steven Jacob

Commercial Partner

steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings

Commercial Partner

kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack

Commercial Partner

trevor@wp-a.com

Features

Erin Searcy

Feature Partner

erin@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick

Feature Partner

louiza@wp-a.com

Daniel Starikov

Agent

daniel@wp-a.com

Television

Frank Balkin

Television Partner

frank@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg

Television Partner

brian@wp-a.com

UK

Barnaby Laws

Managing Partner UK

barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

June Dowad

Partner UK

june@wp-a.co.uk

Amber Thompson

Partner UK

amber@wp-a.co.uk

Estere Sulca

Partner UK

estere@wp-a.co.uk