WPA Logo

Client Search

Commercials

Steven Jacob

Commercial Partner

steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings

Commercial Partner

kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack

Commercial Partner

trevor@wp-a.com

Features

Erin Searcy

Feature Partner

erin@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick

Feature Partner

louiza@wp-a.com

Television

Frank Balkin

Television Partner

frank@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg

Television Partner

brian@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger

Television Agent

courtney@wp-a.com