UNITED STATES

GENERAL

General Inquiries
wpa@wp-a.com

MOTION PICTURES

Richard A. Caleel
richard@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy
erin@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson
liz@wp-a.com

Jennifer del Rey
jennifer@wp-a.com

 TELEVISION

Frank Balkin
frank@wp-a.com

Brian J. Goldberg
brian@wp-a.com

Maya Houston
maya@wp-a.com

COMMERCIALS

Steven Jacob
steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger
courtney@wp-a.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Barnaby Laws
barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

O: +44 (0)207 287 9564  ||  M: +44 (0)776 86 17531

26 Berwick St, London W1F 8RG

Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.co.uk

ADDRESS

WPA | Worldwide Production Agency 
144 North Robertson Blvd., Suite A
West Hollywood, CA 90048
 
Phone: (310) 659-9965
Facsimile: (310) 943-1844
 
 

GENERAL

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message