Client Search

United States

Commercials

Steven Jacob

Co-CEO

steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings

Partner

kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack

Partner

trevor@wp-a.com

Mackenzie Capetillo

Commercial Coordinator

mackenzie@wp-a.com

Television

Frank Balkin

Co-CEO

frank@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg

Partner

brian@wp-a.com

Katie Adams

Television Coordinator

katie@wp-a.com

Features

Louiza Vick

Partner

louiza@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy

Partner

erin@wp-a.com

Daniel Starikov

Feature Agent

daniel@wp-a.com

Madeleine Dollinger

Feature Assistant

madeleine@wp-a.com

Literary

Liz Orr

Literary Agent

liz@wp-a.com

Brianna Maloney

Literary Assistant

brianna@wp-a.com

Business

Molly Bruns

Managing Partner

accounting@wp-a.com

Connor Capetillo

Business Coordinator

accounting@wp-a.com

Ivan Ramos

Business Coordinator

accounting@wp-a.com

Donna Czerwinski-Miller

HR/Office Mgr.

donna@wp-a.com

General Inquiries (US)

info@wp-a.com

IT

Will McKim

IT Director

editorial@wp-a.com

Connor McKibbin-Vaughan

IT Assistant

editorial@wp-a.com

United Kingdom

Commercials

Barnaby Laws

Managing Director/Partner UK

barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

Estere Sulca

Partner UK

estere@wp-a.co.uk

James Bleach

Commercial Coordinator

james@wp-a.co.uk

Features/TV

June Dowad

Partner UK

june@wp-a.co.uk

Amber Thompson

Partner UK

amber@wp-a.co.uk

Eleanor Hoppe

Feature Coordinator

eleanor@wp-a.co.uk

General Inquiries (UK)

info@wp-a.co.uk

Business

Angela Clements

Head of Accounts

angela@wp-a.co.uk

Aleksandra Hristova

Finance Assistant

aleks@wp-a.co.uk

Offices

US


144 North Robertson Blvd., Suite A
West Hollywood, CA 90048

O: (310) 659-9965
F: (310) 943-1844

UK


21a d’Arblay Street
London, W1F 8EF

O: +44 (0)207 287 9564
M: +44 (0)776 86 17531