“Directors Michael Goi and Carl H. Seaton Jr. have been appointed to join Todd Holland and Bethany Rooney as co-chairs of the DGA Diversity Task Force. Founded in 2003, the Diversity Task Force works with the Guild’s professional staff to meet with studio executives and encourage inclusive hiring of women and ethnically diverse DGA members.’

Read the full announcement here.